Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Sam's Family of Restaurants. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Sam's Family of Restaurants and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Barrette & Karla 8 months ago

Snapper

Best in town

Sedrickgibson40 about 1 year ago

Cheese Grits

Well be trying for first time, but they always come threw with good service.

Emily over 1 year ago

Fried Shrimp

Best shrimp i have ever eaten. The shrimp are always cooked perfectly. There is always so much i can have it more than once. I go to this Sam's St Johns often. The Clam Chowder is delicious. Thanks Sam's St Johns for the best sea food. Emily a very Satisfied Customer

Tracy L over 1 year ago

Seafood Spread

absolutely delious

Quincy over 1 year ago

Flounder

This is the second time my meals were wrong ,one of my dinners was a single flounder meal and the other was right it was a duo meal.

Juanita 9 months ago

Grilled Salmon*

Excellent dinner. The salmon was grilled with a bit of brown sugar, it was tender and juicy. So good!

Leila over 1 year ago

Coconut Shrimp

Great! The sauce was as well!

Marcia over 1 year ago

Fried Shrimp

Very good nice and hot.

Margaret over 1 year ago

Fried Shrimp

Delicious

Arleen over 1 year ago

Clam Strips

Placed 2 orders for clam strip dinner to take home. There was so much food, we had it for two nights. One of the sides we picked was coleslaw and it was excellent. Of course, the clam strips were delicious! The restaurant is clean and employees are very friendly. Five out of Five Stars!